Rutgers–New Brunswick’s professional schools focus on preparing students to tackle challenges and lead in fields as varied as stage management and social work, bridge building, and neurology.

Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology

Dr. Lara Delmolino Gatley
Associate Dean, GSAPP
Psychology A315, Busch Campus
848-445-3831
For Master’s Students:
Peter J. Economou, Ph.D., ABPP
Associate Professor and Director of
  Master of Applied Psychology (MAP)
Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Smithers Hall, Rm. 207C
607 Allison Road
Piscatway, NJ 08854
1-848-445-9395

Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Dean Stephen Weston
Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Services
(848) 932-2728
BSPPP  Civic Square  Room 109
sdweston@rci.rutgers.edu

Graduate School of Education
Dean Amy Wollock
Associate Dean GSE
(848) 932-0739  or 932-3232
Graduate School of Education Building – Room 108 – College Avenue Campus
amy.wollock@gse.rutgers.edu

 

Dean Matt Winkler
Assistant Dean, GSE
(848) 932-0737 or (848) 932-3232
Graduate School of Education Building – Room 108 – College Avenue Campus
matt.winkler@gse.rutgers.edu

Mason Gross School of the Arts
Dean Mandy Feiler
Associate Dean, Dean of Students
(848) 932-5208
Civic Square – Room – 102
mfeiler@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Business School–Newark and New Brunswick
New Brunswick: Cyndi (Delise) Geborde
cgeborde@business.rutgers.edu

 

Newark: Dean  Jiping (Jeannie) Wang
(973) 353-1427EXT: 1427
jeannie.wang@rutgers.edu

School of Communication and Information

Fall 2020 – SC&I Student Support Staff will be operating remotely. Please allow up to 24-hours for return phone or email.

PhD in SC&I

Danielle Lopez, Coordinator

danielle.lopez@rutgers.edu

848.932.7584

 

Masters in SC&I

Kevin Ewell, Assistant Dean

ewell@rutgers.edu

848.932.8741

School of Graduate Studies
Dean Barbara Bender
Senior Associate Dean
(848) 932-7747
barbara.bender@rutgers.edu

 

Alexandria Bauchman
(848) 932-7449
abachman@grad.rutgers.edu

School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Dean Laura J. Lawson,

Dean of Academic and Student Programs

848 – 932 – 3516

Rm 109, Martin Hall

Cook Campus

School of Management and Labor Relations
Akhila Naik
Director for Student Services
SMLR Labor Education Center
Cook Campus
akhila.naik@rutgers.edu

School of Social Work
Dean Arlene Hunter
Assistant Dean
(848) 932-7520 EXT: 2
Graduate School of Social Work Building
amhunter@ssw.rutgers.edu